Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
4.50 (1 review)

Gym, BodyPump, BodyJam, Power Step, Core, Spinning, Body Balance...

Opening Hours: Mon - Thur 06:30 - 22:00 Fri 06:30 - 20:00 Sat 09:00 - 17:00 Sun 10:00 - 19:00

Gym, Spinning, Aerobics, Step, Dans Fusion, Dans Fuego, Dans Afro, Dans Street, Dans Soft, Box, Core, HIT, Flex, Yoga, Cross...

Opening hours: Mon - Thur 06.30-22.00 Fri 06.30-20.00 Sat 08.30-16.30 Sun 09.30-21.00

Pilates, Challenge, Spinning, TABATA, Yoga, Core, PILOXING, Power, Box, MRL, Just Dance, Swimming...

Opening Hours: Mon 08.30-20.45 Tue - Thur 06.30-20.45 Fri 06.30-20.00 Sat 09.00-18.00 Sun 09.00-18.00

Gym,

Opening Hours: Mon - Thu 06.30-21.00 Fri 06.30-20.00 Sat 09.00-17.00 Sun 09:00-18.00

Gym, Personal Training, RPM, Afro Dance, Box, Core, Body Attack, Spinning, Tabata, Yoga, Body combat, Body Pump, Stretch, Zumba...

Mon - Thu 06.30-21.00 Fri 06:30-19.00 Sat 09.00-14.00 Sun 11.00-18.00

Focus on weight lifting with optimized equipment and programs.

Opening Hours: Mon - Thu 14:00 - 19:00

+46 54 557 71 00+46 54 557 71 00
+ 46 54- 55 77 101

Gym, Spinning, Balance, Body Sculpt, Box, Cardio Moves, Core, Core Boll, Dance Aerobic, Deep Flow, Dynamic Core, Just Dance, Kettlebells, Lift Mix Intervals, Movie Spinning, Pilates, Power Step, Power Yoga, Step up, Zumba, Tabata, Circuit Training, Personal training.

Opening Hours: Mon - Thu: 06.30 - 21.30 Fri: 06.30 - 20.00 Sat: 09.00 - 17.00 Sun: 10.00 - 18.00

KAK is a nonprofit sports club that conducts competitions in powerlifting and weightlifting.

Opening Hours: Mon 08.30 - 21.00 Tue - Fri 06.30 - 21.00 Sat - Sun 08.30 - 18.00

Gym, GRIT, BodyPump, Core, BodyCombat, BodyAttack, Sh´bam, BodyJam, BodyStep, Spinning, Dance, BodyVive, BodyBalance, FunkyKidz.

Opening hours: Mon 11.00-20.00 Tue 08.00-20.00 Wed 11.00-20.00 Thu 08.00-20.00 Fri 11.00-18.00 Sat 9.30-12.30 Sun Closed

Showing 9 results